Rally Software to Report Financial Results for the First Quarter of Fiscal 2015 on June 5th, 2014 - FOX 18 Quad Cities News and Weather

Rally Software to Report Financial Results for the First Quarter of Fiscal 2015 on June 5th, 2014

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. WorldNow and this Station make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you have any questions or comments about this page please contact pressreleases@worldnow.com.

SOURCE Rally Software

BOULDER, Colo., May 8, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Rally® (NYSE: RALY), a leading provider of cloud-based solutions for managing Agile software development, announced today that it will issue a press release reporting financial results for the first quarter of fiscal 2015, which ended April 30, 2014, immediately following the close of market on Thursday, June 5, 2014.

Rally will host a conference call and live webcast to discuss the financial results at 3:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time, on Thursday, June 5, 2014. The conference call can be accessed by dialing 1-877-870-4263, or 1-412-317-0790 (outside the U.S. and Canada). A live webcast will be available on the Investor Relations page of the Rally corporate website at www.rallydev.com and via replay beginning approximately one hour after the completion of the call for 90 days. An audio replay of the call will also be available to all interested parties beginning at approximately 4:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time, on Thursday, June 5, 2014 until 7:00 a.m. Mountain Time, 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time, on Friday, June 20, 2014, by dialing 1-877-344-7529 or 1-412-317-0088 (outside the U.S. and Canada) and entering pass code 10046217.

About Rally

Rally Software is a leading global provider of cloud-based solutions for managing Agile software development. The Rally Agile application lifecycle management (ALM) platform transforms the way organizations manage the software development lifecycle by closely aligning software development and strategic business objectives, facilitating collaboration, increasing transparency and automating manual processes. Companies use Rally to accelerate the pace of innovation, improve productivity and more effectively adapt to rapidly changing customer needs and competitive dynamics.

©2012 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WorldNow